26-Jul-2024 | 83.6450

12-Jul-2024 17:00

Lac Crs 448.70 | Tn $ 5.37


Login to

You will be redirected to
another link to complete the login

Login to Mutual Fund, NCFM
Sr.No. Name of the Director  Designation
1 Mr. Mukesh Agarwal Managing Director
2 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Gupta Independent Director
3 Mr. Manish Gupta Independent Director
4 Mr. Piyush Chourasia Non-Executive Director
5 Mr. Ankit Sharma Non-Executive Director
6 Mr. Yakrik Vin Non-Executive Director
Updated on: 12/07/2024