YOU ARE ON THE NEW NSE WEBSITE, ACCESS THE OLD WEBSITE ON THE URL www1.nseindia.com OR CLICK HERE
Accessibility
Feedback
Sr no Type  Duration  Start date  City  Program Name Region officer name & Email id & No  Register link
1 Interactive & Recorded courses 110 hours 28-Sep-20 Mumbai Smart Index Trader Programme Krishna Subudhi/ksubudhi@nse.co.in/7045300842 Quick link
2 NISM- CPE 1 Day 3-Oct-20 Ahmedabad Currency Derivatives Certification Examination Rakesh Sharma/rsharma@nse.co.in/9328489654 NA
3 NISM- CPE 1 Day 4-Oct-20 Ahmedabad Securities Operations and Risk Management Certification Examination NA
4 Interactive & Recorded courses 30 hours 5-Oct-20 Mumbai Capital Market Analytics Krishna Subudhi/ksubudhi@nse.co.in/7045300842 Quick link
5 Interactive & Recorded courses 30 hours 5-Oct-20 Mumbai Technical Analysis- Live Trading Strategies- Weekdays Quick link
6 Online MDP 4 Day 8-Oct-20 Ahmedabad Design Your Own Trading World Soumyajyoti Guha/sguha@nse.co.in/9727734947 Quick link
7 Interactive & Recorded courses 6 weeks 9-Oct-20 Mumbai Equity Portfolio Management Krishna Subudhi/ksubudhi@nse.co.in/7045300842 Quick link
8 Interactive & Recorded courses 30 hours 10-Oct-20 Mumbai Technical Analysis- Live Trading Strategies- Weekends Quick link
9 Interactive & Recorded courses 150 hours 10-Oct-20 Mumbai Algorithmic Trading & Computational Finance using Python & R Quick link
10 Interactive & Recorded courses 30 hours 12-Oct-20 Mumbai Option Analysis- Live Trading Strategies- Weekdays Quick link
11 Interactive & Recorded courses 100 hours 16-Oct-20 Mumbai Smart Trader Commodity & Currency Programme Quick link
12 Interactive & Recorded courses 30 hours 19-Oct-20 Mumbai Intraday Trading Strategies Quick link
13 Interactive & Recorded courses 30 hours 24-Oct-20 Mumbai Option Analysis- Live Trading Strategies- Weekends Quick link
14 Interactive & Recorded courses 110 hours 28-Oct-20 Mumbai Smart Index Trader Programme Quick link
Sr no Type  Duration  Start date  City  Program Name Region officer name & Email id & No  Register link
1 Online 15 Hours (3 Hours 5 Sessions) 22th, 23th, 24th, 25th and 26th June, 2020 New Delhi Summer Attachment Program on Equity Research Mr.Kunal Tyagi, M: 9911037288, ktyagi@nse.co.in and Ms. Garima Suri, M: 9718930064, gsuri@nse.co.in Quick link
2 Online 8 Hours (4 Hours 2 Sessions) 24th and 25th June 2020, New Delhi WINNING OPTION TRADING STRATEGIES for Volatile Markets Ms. Garima Suri, M: 9718930064, gsuri@nse.co.in and Mr.Kunal Tyagi, M: 9911037288, ktyagi@nse.co.in NA
3 Online 8 Hours  27th June 2020, Saturday New Delhi WINNING OPTION TRADING STRATEGIES for Volatile Markets Ms. Garima Suri, M: 9718930064, gsuri@nse.co.in and Mr.Kunal Tyagi, M: 9911037288, ktyagi@nse.co.in NA
Sr no Type  Duration  Start date  City  Program Name Region officer name & Email id & No  Register link
1 Online 14 hrs 29-Jun-20 Kolkata Online MDP Programme Avik Gupta agupta@nse.co.in 9903878972 NA
2 Online 12.5 hrs 14-Jul-20 Kolkata Online Summer Attachment Programme Avik Gupta agupta@nse.co.in 9903878972 NA
3 Online 14 hrs 28-Jul-20 Kolkata Online MDP Programme Avik Gupta agupta@nse.co.in 9903878972 NA
Sr no Type  Duration  Start date  City  Program Name Region officer name & Email id & No  Register link
1 Online Training 8 Hours 26-Jun-20 Chennai Technical Analysis-Online training program Himanshu Srivastava; hsrivastava@nse.co.in; 9538440113 NA
2 Online Training 20 Hours 10-Jul-20 Chennai Demystifying Equity Derivaitves Rajan Diehl; rdiehl@nse.co.in; 9952522274 NA
3 Online Training 8 Hours 24-Jul-20 Chennai Fundamentals of Fintech Anandhu Shaji;ashaji@nse.co.in;9645529000 NA
4 Classroom 3 Years August Coimbatore B.Com (Banking and Capital Markets) Vinodh James; vjames@nse.co.in; 9566232444 NA
5 Classroom 3 Years August Chennai B.Com (Capital Markets) Vinodh James; vjames@nse.co.in; 9566232444 NA
6 Classroom 3 Years August Hyderabad BBA (Financial Markets)-GITAM Hyderabad Business school  Vinayak; gvinayak@nse.co.in; 9849868889 NA
7 Classroom 3 Years August Hyderabad BBA (Financial Markets)-St.Joseph Degree & PG College Vinayak; gvinayak@nse.co.in; 9849868889 NA
Sr no Type  Duration  Start date  City  Program Name Region officer name & Email id & No  Register Link
1 Online 10 hours 13-Jul-20 Ahmedabad Technical Analysis - From Concept to Practice Mr. Soumyajyoti Guha & sguha@nse.co.in & 9727734947  
Updated on: 28/09/2020
Quick Links