YOU ARE ON THE NEW NSE WEBSITE, ACCESS THE OLD WEBSITE ON THE URL www1.nseindia.com OR CLICK HERE
Accessibility
Feedback

Contact Us


1800-419-4144

Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m (Monday to Friday)

For a demo? Get in touch with us

Location Regional Manager Contact Email Id
Western Regional Office (WRO)
Mumbai, Raigad, Nagpur (Division) & Goa Priyad Tadkod 9619497908 ptadkod@nse.co.in
Mumbai, Palghar, Amravati (Division) & Khandesh Shashi Bhushan Mishra 8433913366 shashibhushanm@nse.co.in
Mumbai Ashish Gyani 7304535688 agyani@nse.co.in
Pune, Western Maharashtra, Marathwada & Konkan BhaveshaChandra 9310393973 bchandra@nse.co.in
WRO (Sales Support) Mithilesh Mouriya 7304494598/ 022-26598219 mmouriya@nse.co.in
Northern Regional Office (NRO)
Delhi, UP & Rest of North Vikas Panwar 9582230061 vpanwar@nse.co.in
Delhi, UP & Rest of North Niladri Chatterjee 8826269496 nchatterjee@nse.co.in
Rajasthan Shiv Chauhan 9319538440 schauhan@nse.co.in
NRO (Sales Support) Deepika Bisht Bhoriya 7303738684/ 011-49393054 dbhoriya@nse.co.in
Ahmedabad Regional Office (ARO)
Gujarat & MP Prashant Shah 9041057072 shahp@nse.co.in
Gujarat & MP Chetan Bhardwaj 8691905012 chetanb@nse.co.in
ARO (Sales Support) Palak Patel 7203841611/ 079- 49008644 palakp@nse.co.in
Kolkata Regional Office (KRO)
WB, Bihar, Odisha, Jharkhand, Chattisgarh & North East Ishita Banerjee 9038704967 ibanerjee@nse.co.in
KRO (Sales Support) Debdipta Dasgupta 9903492781/ 033-40400424 ddasgupta@nse.co.in
Chennai Regional Office (CRO)
Karnataka Prerna Malik 7829487805 pmalik@nse.co.in
AP & Telengana Kommanapally Kishore 8019758961 kkishore@nse.co.in
TN & Kerala Rakesh Raman 9790912391 rraman@nse.co.in
CRO (Sales Support) J Kalpana Reddy 9618703756 jreddy@nse.co.in
Updated on: 06/11/2020
Quick Links