07-Mar-2024 | 82.8975

04-Mar-2024 09:59

Lac Crs 390.69 | Tn $ 4.71


Login to

You will be redirected to
another link to complete the login

Login to Mutual Fund, NCFM

Mandatory Committees

1 Member and Core Settlement Guarantee Fund Committee

Mr. S Ravindran (PID) - Chairman
Prof. S Sudarshan (PID)                                                   
Mr. Ashishkumar Chauhan (MD & CEO)

2 Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. K Narasimha Murthy (PID) - Chairman * 

Mr. Girish Chandra Chaturvedi (PID) *
Prof. S Sudarshan (PID)

3 Standing Committee on Technology

Prof. S Sudarshan (PID)- Chairman                        
Mr. S Ravindran (PID)

Mr. Manindra Agarwal (Independent External Person)
Dr. Lalitesh Katragadda (Independent External Person)

4 Public Interest Directors Committee

Mr. Girish Chandra Chaturvedi (PID) - Chairman *

Mr. S Ravindran (PID)
Mr. K Narasimha Murthy (PID) *
Prof. S Sudarshan (PID)
Ms. Mona Bhide (PID) *

5 Advisory Committee

Mr. Girish Chandra Chaturvedi (PID) - Chairman *
Angel Broking Ltd.
Canara Bank
Emkay Global Financial Services Ltd.
Goodwill Wealth Management Pvt Ltd.
Jainam Share Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Millennium Stock Broking Private Limited
NJ India Invest Pvt Ltd
Phillip Capital (India) Pvt. Ltd.
RKSV Securities India Private Ltd.
SBICAP Securities Ltd.

Share India Securities Limited
State Bank of India

6 Risk Management Committee Mr. S Ravindran (PID)- Chairman
Prof. S Sudarshan (PID)
Mr. Abhijit Sen (Independent External Person)
7 Regulatory Oversight Committee

Mr. S Ravindran (PID) - Chairman
Prof. S Sudarshan (PID)
Mr. V G Kannan (Independent External Person)
Mr. Tablesh Pandey (NID)                                                         

8 Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. S Ravindran (PID)  - Chairman
Mr. Ashishkumar Chauhan (MD & CEO)
Mr. Tablesh Pandey (NID)                                   

9 Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Tablesh Pandey (NID) - Chairman
Prof. S Sudarshan (PID)
Mr. Ashishkumar Chauhan (MD & CEO)   

*Note - Mr. Girish Chandra Chaturvedi, Mr. K Narasimha Murthy and Ms. Mona Bhide (PIDs) ceased to be PIDs with effect from end of day on November 27, 2023. The respective Committee (s) are under the process of being reconstituted and the revised composition of the Committee(s) shall be updated in due course.

For reference:
SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/MRD/DOP2DSA2/CIR/P/2019/13 dated January 10, 2019 on Committees at Market Infrastructure Institutions (MIIs)

Updated on: 22/02/2024